Below is the general information for contacting our organization.

Street Address13 Webster Avenue
Hanover, NH 03755
Mailing AddressHinman Box 5201
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
House Email


If you are interested in reaching out to a particular house officer, they can be reached at the following addresses.

PresidentAaron Lewin ’
Vice PresidentSpencer Blair ’
House ManagerCannon Wille ’
TreasurerJosh Pearl ’
Social ChairsChris Meyer ’17 and Tyler Kelsall ’
Programming ChairRaphael Sacks ’
Service ChairJohn Robinson ’
SecretaryMatt Abate ’
Rush ChairsKyu Kim ’18, Mike Ohene ’18, Will Tremml ’


The webmaster, Alex Beals ’18, can be reached at